I’m online and the new Angry Bird

Craziness has hit once again and we’re in the third term already, oh my.

Since vacation is just another word for ‘study leave’ in lecturer-speak, we had an assignment for the first day back. Thankfully it was something awesome, and I now have a smart little online portfolio website.
I went a little insane slaving over the design, but I’m happy it’s done and there for good.

So, if you’re curious about what exactly it is I do with far too many of my waking hours, go clickety clack your way through some of my work over here.

Yay for self-publicity!

Anyway, have a fantastic weekend and maybe a little laugh at me looking like a rocket (or a particularly happy looking Angry Bird?)

*El

One thought on “I’m online and the new Angry Bird

Leave a Reply

